Slow Food Shoalhaven

Slow Food South Coast committee:

Leader - Rosie Cupitt
Secretary - Emile Jansen
Treasurer - vacant
Committee members: Marianne Cool (Producers Grant/Directory and online media), Liz Gee (Producers Grant assessment/Directory), Carmel Timmins (Membership secretary), Shelagh Atkinson (events/projects and graphics), Christine Matthews (Veggie Club coordinator)

We'd love to hear from you! Please fill in the form and we'll get back to you as soon as we can (which, as we are all volunteers, can be a bit slower than you would expect). Alternatively we'd love for you to join us at one of our upcoming events or meetings.